NLDS: Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals - Game 1

Thu, Oct 3, 2013 4:00 pm
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Thu, Jul 31
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Aug 1
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 2
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Aug 3
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Aug 5
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Aug 6
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Aug 7
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
St. Louis Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 9
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
St. Louis Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 10
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Mon, Aug 11
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Tue, Aug 12
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Wed, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Aug 14
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Aug 15
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 16
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Aug 17
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Aug 18
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Aug 19
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Aug 20
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Aug 24
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Aug 25
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Aug 26
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3