Bret Michaels

Sat, Sep 28, 2013 8:00 pm
Ovations LIVE! Showroom at Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino, Chandler, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bret Michaels Thu, Jul 31
9:00 pm
Deerfoot Inn and Casino
Calgary, AB
Rock N Relief with Bret Michaels Sun, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Divots Events Center
Norfolk, NE
Bret Michaels Thu, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Sams Town Casino
Robinsonville, MS
Bret Michaels Fri, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live Biloxi
Biloxi, MS
Bret Michaels Sat, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Frederick Brown Jr. Amphitheater
Peachtree City, GA
Bret Michaels Tue, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Franklin Theatre
Franklin, TN
Bret Michaels Fri, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Bret Michaels Sat, Sep 13
2:00 pm
Indian Ranch
Webster, MA
Bret Michaels Fri, Sep 19
9:00 pm
Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Bret Michaels Sat, Mar 14, 2015
8:00 pm
Effingham Performance Center
Effingham, IL